Ada Brzeski
Ada Brzeski
Studio Studio Space Ottawa
 
Amy Bell
Amy Bell
Studio Shorebird Pottery
 
André Breau
André Breau
Studio André Breau
  
Clement Hoeck
Clément Hoeck
Studio Clement Hoeck ceramic artist
  
Colette Beardall
Colette Beardall
Studio Colette Beardall Ceramics
  
Cristina Abbate
Cristina Abbate
Studio Cristina Abbate
  
Elizabeth Davies
Elizabeth Davies
Studio Elizabeth Davies Ceramics
 
Ileana Tierney
Ileana Tierney
  
Isobel Salole
Isobel Salole
Studio Gladstone Clayworks
 
Jane Bryttan
Jane Bryttan
Studio I'm a member of Gladstone Clayworks as of 1 July 2021.
Jocelyn Jenkins
Jocelyn Jenkins
Studio Jocelyn Jenkins Pottery
 
Lucie Rossignol
Lucie Rossignol
Studio Ceramiris
Lucy Willemsen
Lucy Willemsen
Studio Pottery by Lucy
 
Lynn Glover
Lynn Glover
Studio Goat and Rabbit pottery
 
Marie Hennessey
Marie Hennessey
Michele Macdonald
Michele Macdonald
Studio Michele MacDonald Studio
  
Yumiko Katsuya
Yumiko Katsuya
Artist Studio E-Mail Website
Ada Brzeski   ada.brzeski@gmail.com  
Amy Bell Shorebird Pottery   https://shorebirdpottery.ca
André Breau   breau.andre@yahoo.com  
Clément Hoeck     https://www.hoeckpottery.com/
Colette Beardall     https://www.colettebeardall.com/
Cristina Abbate   cabbate3@gmail.com  
Elizabeth M Davies   eliz_davies@hotmail.com http://www.elizabeth-davies.com
Ileana Tierney One Rock Pottery ileanatierney@me.com https://www.onerockpottery.ca
Iris Arnon   irisarnon333@gmail.com https://www.irisarnon.ca
Isobel Salole Gladstone Clayworks isobeljsalole@gmail.com  
Jane Bryttan      
Joanna Richardson Amblyand Pottery amblyandpottery@gmail.com http://amblyandpottery.com
Jocelyn Jenkins     https://www.jocelynjenkinspottery.ca/
Lucie Rossignol   ceramiris@yahoo.ca  
Lucy Willemsen Pottery by Lucy lucywillemsen@gmail.com http://www.etsy.com/shop/potterybylucy/
Lynn Glover Goat and Rabbit pottery goatandrabbitpottery@gmail.com https://goatandrabbitpottery.com
Marie Hennessey   nannie2011@gmail.com  
Michele Macdonald     https://www.michelemacdonaldstudio.com
Yumiko Katsuya   yumikokat@gmail.com  

Comments are closed.